in-english

Discover Finland’s Premier Fishing Guides

Dive into our dynamic map, where you can effortlessly select your preferred fishing zone. Just click on the red marker to discover expert fishing guides active in the area. With contact details readily available, reaching out to your selected guide is effortless and straightforward. Plan the details of your upcoming fishing adventure with ease and excitement!

But that’s not all! Further down the page, you’ll find a comprehensive table listing all our guides. Tailor your search with ease – filter by region of operation, services offered, or even by the guide’s name. Find the information you need quickly and without any hassle. Your perfect fishing experience is just a few clicks away!

 
GuideEmailWebsitePhone NumberServicesOperating Areas
Antti Pajunenantti.pajunen@extremefishing.fiwww.extremefishing.fi+358 45 130 6768Heittokalastus, jigikalastus, live-kalastus, perhokalastus, pilkintä, veneretketPorvoo, Helsinki, Loviisa, Lahti, Kotka
Antti Valkonenantti.valkonen@hotmail.fiwww.ahvenantti.fi+358 45 124 1102Heittokalastus, vetouistelu, ismete, pilkintäRantasalmi, Kuopio, Joroinen, Varkaus, Leppävirta
Antti Venninenantti.venninen@vonkale.fiwww.vonkale.fi/+358 44 304 9458Heittokalastus, vetouistelu, pilkintäÄänekoski
Ari Paatajaari.paataja@apajamatkat.fiwww.apajamatkat.fi+358 40 505 2225Heittokalastus, vetouistelu, perhokalastus, pilkintä, tekniikkakurssit esim. Live-kaiun käyttöönHelsinki, Inkoo, Tammisaari, Särkisalo, Lohja
Arto Keinänenarto.keinanen@lakelandgte.fiwww.lakelandgte.fi+358 400 966 800Heittokalastus, vetouistelu, pilkintäPuumala
Atte Lairolahtiatte@attefishing.fiwww.attefishing.fi+358 40 188 2841Täsmäkalastus (suurkuha/suurhauki/suurahven), heittokalastus, jigikalastusKaarina, Turku, Naantali, Sauvo, Salo, Parainen
Börje Uimonenborje.uimonen@gmail.comwww.fishingtaxi.fi+358 45 694 8084Heittokalastus, vetouistelu, veneretketLoviisa
Erik Herlevierik.herlevi@augur.fiwww.kalastus.fi+358 50 594 2983Heittokalastus, vetouistelu, pilkintäHelsinki, Sipoo, Porvoo, Pernaja, Loviisa
Esko Vuoriesko.vuori@gmail.comwww.vajokkiviehe.fi+358 40 824 2788Meritaimenen heittokalastus veneestä, jigikalastusHelsinki, Nurmijärvi, Inkoo, Lohja, Raasepori
Hannu Asphannu@aspfishing.fiwww.aspfishing.fi+358 40 707 9349Opastetut kalastusmatkatSalo, Kemiönsaari, Kasnäs, Taalintehdas, Särkisalo
Hannu Holopainenhannu@valaskala.fiwww.valaskala.fi+358 40 868 3244Heittokalastus, pilkkiminenNaantali, Parainen, Turku, Taivassalo, Nauvo
Harri Hintsaharri.hintsa@gmail.comwww.hhfishing.fi+358 40 553 3122Heittokalastus veneestäRaasepori, Inkoo, Helsinki, Porvoo, Loviisa
Harri Malmbergharri.malmberg@ore.fiwww.dzigi.fi+358 400 870 045Heittokalastus, vetouistelu, perhokalastus, pilkintä, kalabongausHämeenlinna, Keuruu, Mänttä, Jyväskylä, Jämsä, Padasjoki
Henrik Rehbinderhenrik@vapaaherranelamaa.comwww.vapaaherranelamaa.com+358 40 709 1086Heittokalastus, vetouistelu, pilkintäHelsinki, Espoo, Kirkkonummi, Siuntio, Inkoo
Jaana Jekkkonenjaana.jekkonen@fishmeluck.fiwww.fishmeluck.fi+358 44 542 0006Kuhan ja ahvenen jigikalastusKuopio
Jake Kukkolajake@reelrooster.comwww.reelrooster.com+358 20 743 0430Heittokalastus, pilkkiminen, Snowdog-vuokrausPuruvesi, Karjalan-Pyhäjärvi, Simpelejärvi, Saimaa
Jan Peter Holmpeter_holm@kolumbus.fiwww.jphfishing.com+358 40 583 7487Heittokalastus, pilkintä, onginta
Tampere, Nokia, Sastamala, Ikaalinen, Naantali
Jani Himankojani@kapeenkoski.comwww.kapeenkoski.com+358 44 425 0551Koskikalastus Keski-Suomessa ja kalastusmatkat ulkomailleKapeenkoski
Jani Kotilainenjani.kotilainen@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/HolidayFishingOy+358 41 501 6779Heittokalastus, jigikalastus, siian onginta, pilkintäHelsinki, Sipoo, Espoo, Vihti, Kouvola
Jani Ollikainenjani@buster.fishwww.buster.fish+358 45 126 9334Perhokalastus, HeittokalastusTurku, Naantali, Merimasku, Kustavi, Uusikaupunki
Janne Suhonenlautturigroup@gmail.comwww.kalaretket.fi+358 400 601 223Heitto- ja Jigikalastus, Uistelu, Esteetön kalastusalus, JärviretketLahti, Vääksy, Sysmä
Jere Aaltojva.aalto@gmail.comwww.kalastaelamyksia.fi/+358 400 201 295JigikalastusMänttä, Vilppula, Keuruu, Jämsä
Jesse Salonensalonen.jesse@jsfishing.fiwww.jsfishing.fi+358 45 165 4866Heittokalastus nykyaikaisilla tekniikoilla: Hauki, Ahven, Kuha & Meritaimen. Siian onginta. Talvikalastus: Pilkintä & Ismete.
Kaarina, Parainen, Sauvo, Turku
Johan Nydahlinfo@westcoastsportfishing.fiwww.westcoastsportfishing.fi+358 50 553 2360Heittokalastus, jigikalastusEteläisen rannikko-pohjanmaan kalatalousalue
Jorma Koivuniemiinfo@saaristomatkailu.comwww.saaristomatkailu.com+358 50 526 5110Heitto- ja jigikalastus, vetouistelu, pilkintä, saaristokiertoajelutUusikaarlepyy, Pietarsaari, Luoto, Kokkola
Jouni Niiranenjouni@kalakeikka.comwww.kalakeikka.com+358 44 049 6843Heittokalastus, uistelu, veneretketLahti, Vääksy, Padasjoki
Jouni Rauhajouni@fishmaster.fiwww.fishmaster.fi+358 400 824 530Heittokalastus, perhokalastusTurku, Naantali, Rymättylä, Norja, Skotlanti
Juha Happonenhapponen.juha@gmail.comwww.happonen.info+358 400 547 098Heittokalastus, vetouistelu, perhokalastus, pilkintäTampere, Jyväskylä, Mänttä, Kolho, Keuruu, Laukaa, Äänekoski
Juha Purosalmijuha.purosalmi@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/people/JAKI-Fishing+358 50 385 2303Hauen, ahvenen, kuhan, meritaimenen, siian aktiivikalastus vapavälineinLohja, Inkoo, Raasepori, Hanko, Kemiönsaari
Juhani Korpelainfo@jankakoira.fiwww.jankakoira.fi+358 50 541 2877Uistelukalastus-, heittokalastus-, perhokalastus-, koskikalastus- ja kelluntarengas kalastusretket.Kemijärvi, Salla ,Savukoski
Jyrki Kettunenjyrki.kettunen@kalakettu.fiwww.kalakettu.fi+358 400 946 940Heittokalastus, vetouistelu, pilkintäTammisaari, Inkoo, Kirkkonummi, Helsinki, Nummela
Kalle Paavolakalle@kpfishing.fikpfishing.fi/+358 40 520 1913Heittokalastuksen kaikki eri muodotNäsijärvi, Längelmävesi, Kulo-rautavesi, Kyrösjärvi, Vanajavesi
Kari Koivistoinfo@fishingxperience.fiwww.fishingxperience.fi+358 50 448 1033Heittokalastus, täsmäkalastus, pilkintäHelsinki, Espoo, Inkoo, Tammisaari, Lohja
Kari Nenonenkari.nenonen@rysa.fiwww.rysa.fi+358 500 608 799Jigaus, heittokalastus, uistelu, pilkintä, veneretket, esteetön kalastuslautta ja majoitus
Päijänne, Vesijärvi, Päijät-Häme, Kanta-Häme
Kari Raatesalmikari.raatesalmi@gmail.comiwww.kalaelamys.com+358 400 684 038Heittokalastus, vetouisteluVaala, Turku
Kalle Reivilä
kalle.reivila@hotmail.com
https://rawfishing.fi
+358 40 772 6244
Meritaimenen, ahvenen, hauen ja kuhan heittokalastus. Jigikalastus.
Helsinki, Sipoo, Porvoo, Virolahti, Hamina
Lasse Pauheinfo@lohijoki.fiwww.lohijoki.fi+358 40 831 5998Lohen- ja meritaimenensoutu, perhokalastus ja heittokalastusNakkila, Svanstein
Mari Elal ja Esa Keinoinfo@therafish.fiwww.therafish.fi+358 40 735 5970Heittokalastus, uistelu, onginta, erityisryhmien vesistöohjausLohja
Markku Tiusanenmarkku.tiusanen@kalastuspalvelut.comwww.kalastuspalvelut.com+358 40 572 8931Heittokalastus, jigikalastus, perhokalastus, pilkintäHelsinki, Sipoo, Porvoo, Inkoo ja Tammisaari
Markus Leppäniemimarkus.leppaniemi@outlook.comwww.leppisfishing.fi+358 50 322 0832Ahvenen/kuhan/hauen jigikalastus, meritaimenen heittokalastus, ahvenen/kuhan pilkintäSatakunta, Pirkanmaa
Matti Huitelamatti.huitila@lasakoski.fiwww.lasakoski.fi+358 45 355 4450PerhokalastusKangasniemi
Mauri Kylmämaainfo@kylmamaa.fiwww.kylmamaa.fi+358 400 397 484Kalastusretket kesällä ja talvella, kelkkasafarit, mökkimajoituksetÄkäslompolo, Levi, Ylläsjärvi, Lappea
Miika Lahnalampi
miika@kalastuspalvelut.fi
www.kalastuspalvelut.fi
+358 50 396 5656
Heittokalastus, majoitus, kokouspalvelut
Lappajärvi, Pohjanmaa
Mika Aholaluckylurefishingservices@gmail.comwww.llfs.fi+358 40 723 9477Heittokalastus, jigikalastusPorvoo, Sipoo, Inkoo, Raasepori
Mika Kärkkäinenkalahullu@co.inet.fiwww.saimaafishingtravels.com+358 400 907 234Heittokalastus, vetouisteluRistiina, Mikkeli, Imatra, Lappeenranta, Puumala, Anttola, Suomenniemi
Mika Laaksonenmika.petteri.laaksonen@gmail.comwww.midnightsunfishing.com+358 40 534 5309Kalastusmatkojen järjestäminen, kalastusopastus veneelläRovaniemi, Pello, Raasepori, Porvoo, Espoo
Mikael Sarelinmsarelin@gmail.comwww.southwestfishingtours.com+358 40 715 8123Heittokalastus, perhokalastus, vetouistelu, pilkintäParainen, Turku, Nauvo, Korppoo, Houtskari, Naantali, Rymättylä, Sauvo
Mikko Ollilamikko.ollila@kopteri.netwww.vaparetket.fi+358 400 797 745Heittokalastus, vetouistelu, perhokalastus, pilkintäSastamala, Ikaalinen, Vilppula, Uusikaupunki, Naantali
Otto Blomqvistinfo@fantasyfishingfinland.com-+358 50 522 7378Jigikalastus, perhokalastus, heittokalastus, pilkintä, kalastusohjelmapalvelut, perhonsidontatuotteetPälkäne, Kangasala, Tampere, Hauho, Akaa
Pasi Kokkonenpkkalamatkat@gmail.comwww.pkkalamatkat.com+358 500 860 032Heittokalastus, uistelu, pilkkiminenJuva, Sulkava, Puumala, Rantasalmi, Savonlinna, Mikkeli
Pentti Aaltonenpentti@penttiaaltonen.comwww.penttiaaltonen.com+358 40 820 0245Heittokalastus, vetouistelu, siian onginta, pilkintäEspoo, Kirkkonummi, Inkoo, Tammsaari
Pertti Illipertti.illi@vimpa.comwww.vimpa.com+358 400 555 475Heittokalastus, vetouistelu, pilkintäHamina
Petri Rantalabigfish.petri@gmail.comwww.bigfish.fi+358 50 581 4515Heittokalastus, vetouistelu, pilkintäHelsinki, Sipoo, Porvoo, Vesijärvi
Petri Virolainenpetri.virolainen@palkes.fiwww.palkes.fi+358 50 511 8035Heittokalastus, perhokalastus, pilkintäLohja, Nummela, Karkkila, Tammela
Pyry Granlundpyry.granlund@gmail.comwww.pgfishingguide.fi+358 40 728 0557Hauen viehe- ja perhokalastusPorvoo, Sipoo, Loviisa, Helsinki, Tammisaari
Rami Pajukoskiari.pajukoski@turunsaaristo.comwww.tarppimatkat.fi+358 400 336 134Heittokalastus, vetouisteluRymättylä, Turku
Sami Laaksosami@bigpikeadventures.fiwww.bigpikeadventures.fi+358 400 889 325Heittokalastus, perhokalastus, siian ongintaTurku, Naantali, Rymättylä, Parainen, Uusikaupunki
Sami Pilvesami@pilveflyfishing.comwww.pilveflyfishing.com+358 40 538 0170Perhokalastus, perhokalastuskurssitPirkanmaa
Tapani Lappalainensales@visitinari.fiwww.visitinari.fi+358 40 179 6069Uisteluretkiä InarijärvelläInari
Teemu Hiltunenteemu.hiltunen@lohimaa.fiwww.lohimaafishing.com+358 40 774 6308Heittokalastus/jigikalastus: kuha, hauki, ahven. Perhokalastus: taimen, harjus, lohi.Kuopio, Leppävirta, Tervo, Nilsiä, Varkaus
Tero Ruohotero.ruoho@tr-kalastus.fiwww.tr-kalastus.fi+358 44 281 4506Heittokalastus hauki, ahven, kuha ja meritaimen. Talvikalastus ahven/kuha ja ismete (hauki). Porvoo, Helsinki, Sipoo, Pernaja, Tammisaari
Tero Varisinfo@sisufishing.fiwww.sisufishing.fi+358 45 271 9106Heittokalastus, vetouistelu, jigikalastus, ismeteKontiolahti, Joensuu, Liperi, Viinijärvi, Outokumpu
Timo Koikkalainentimo.koikkalainen@medifish.com-+358 40 534 1750Heittokalastus eri muodoissa, pintavieheillä kalastus erityisesti, koskikalastus
Keurusselkä, Vilppulankoski, Kuusaankoski Laukaassa
Timo Narinentimo.narinen@gmail.comwww.timonarinen.com+358 45 136 1420Hauenkalastus, jigaaminen, pilkintäRaasepori, Lohja
Timo Salmiainfo@trophyfishing.fiwww.trophyfishing.fi+358 400 714 673Heittokalastus, vetouistelu, pilkintäLoviisa, Pernaja, Porvoo
Tomi Soininentomppasfishing@gmail.comwww.tomppasfishing.fi+358 400 922 974Heittokalastus, täsmäkalastus, siianonginta
Turku, Nauvo, Taivassalo, Parainen, Rymättylä
Tomi Zerhattomi@predatorfishingfinland.comwww.predatorfishingfinland.com+358 41 454 7450Meritaimenen, hauen, kuhan ja ahvenen heitto/jigaus/perhokalastusKotka, Hamina, Loviisa, Kouvola, Pernaja
Toni Helandertoni@pielisenretki.fiwww.pielisenretki.fi+358 44 377 9334Heittokalastus (ahven, kuha ja hauki) ja vetouisteluNurmes, Koli, Tahko, Vuokatti ja Kuhmo
Toni Pohjalainentoni@sportanglers.fiwww.sportanglers.fi+358 40 510 2246Jigikalastusreissut, kilpakalastuskurssit, täsmäjigauskurssitPirkanmaa, Kanta-Häme
Vesa Liukkonenvesa.liukkonen@kustavi.fi-+358 400 526 353Heittokalastus, vetouisteluKustavi, Taivassalo, Iniö, Houtskär ja Brändö
Ville Sorvaliinfo@northernpikesafaris.comwww.northernpikesafaris.com+358 45 105 5766Hauen, ahvenen, kuhan ja taimenen heittokalastusRaasepori, Inkoo, Siuntio, Helsinki, Pernaja, Lohja, Vihti
Ville-Matti Blomqvistville-matti.blomqvist@vmbfishing.comwww.vmbfishing.com+358 50 522 2033Heittokalastus, Perhokalastus HaukiBromarv, Särkisalo, Tammisaari, Salo, Lohjanjärvi
Updated 31.01.2024

Back to the homepage